Tuesday, December 20, 2011

If you had to spend the whole day with somebody...?

would you rather it be Tony Stewart, Kyle Busch or Juan Pablo Montoya? To me they are all annoying and I would have trouble being in the company of all these guys. So based on attitude, not the fact that they could get you into dirt tracks for free, (Stewart) please pick.In my opinion, Kyle is ugly, whiney and stupid...Tony is annoying and way to sarcastic..and Juan is just mean. So out of those..Who? P.S-Sorry if any of these guys are your favorite drivers, I just used the ones I can't stand. ^_^ lol

No comments:

Post a Comment