Maybe the economy is bad because Americans are pissed and sick and tired of buying overpriced shhit only to make the CEO's extremely wealthy. I know I am. I hate going to the grocery store to buy something for $8 that I can get at an asian market for $2. Everything is overpriced and it is that way so these idiots can buy jets and plan company outings in Vegas. We are tired.
No comments:
Post a Comment