Monday, December 19, 2011

Should I have to pay for water or not???? ?

In my lease my landlord states that there is a washer and dryer (coin op) in the basement for me to use. I have been livin there for 2 years and they have never put one in. The landlord said she was now not goin to and I could put in a washer and dryer in myself. Now that I have done so she is trying to charge me $10 a week for water!!!! Am I responsible for paying that even though the lease she provides one and failed to do so???? Thx in advance :)

No comments:

Post a Comment