Sunday, December 11, 2011
Pitt Bulls??????????????????????
I love pitt bulls, and whenever i mention it, people say "oh, pitt bulls are bad" and I kinda have anger issues.... so the last time someone from my school said that i gave him a bloody nose with my shoe... can someone please make me feel better, and say that pitt bulls arent bad? i know they arent, because i'm only 12 but i've had pitt bulls since i was a baby. my dog Iggi was a fighting dog before we took him when he came up our drive way, and i've never met a sweeter dog. but he died of heart worms, and i have 2 pitt's now. my dog Dixie is brindle, and she is my spoiled baby, she shares my bed. My other pitt, Roxy, is a litte more shy, but still sweet. Does anyone else have any pitt bulls that they'd like to stick up for?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment